Can we be happy and successful without emotional and mental balance?

Emotional and mental balance. Live From Your Heart and Mind

Welcome to our plane of success. Wish you a comfortable flight. This plane has no turbulence, it is balanced and calm. Just relax and enjoy discovering your brilliant future. We will talk about the emotional and mental balance as a prerequisite for achieving our goals and reaching the level of inner satisfaction and outer success. Very soon, you will recognize the importance of the time that you now spend with me and you will see that you can be more successful than you have ever been and at the same time emotionally satisfied and fulfilled! You will learn how to practice being extraordinary so that extraordinary become your life style!
After this part of the book, we will analyze some of the most important fields in life and step by step, you will change your frequency of life and start living the best way, the way that all of us deserve!
What I particularly want to emphasize at the beginning is:

We are consequence of our past and at the same time the cause of our future.

past

We all accomplish goals. I have a question for you: “Whose goals?” Are these really our goals or they are imposed to us? How do you explain that 2% of the population has nearly 90% wealth in the world?

 

299

 

 

Well then, now when we have realized this, I just have to say:Set your own goals and act to accomplish them or someone else will hire you to accomplish theirs! Be the part od 2%!

 

goals

 

It doesn’t matter where we are coming from. The only thing that matters is where are we going? Do you know where do you go? Do you really, exactly, know your way?
Decision is just the first step, but the actions are every step after that first one.
Do you know the story about three frogs that are standing beside a lake and then one frog decides to jump? How many frogs are now beside the lake?
It doesn’t matter where we are coming from. The only thing that matters is where are we going? Do you know where do you go? Do you really, exactly, know your way?
Decision is just the first step, but the actions are every step after that first one.
Do you know the story about three frogs that are standing beside a lake and then one frog decides to jump? How many frogs are now beside the lake?

frogs

Three, one frog decided but she didn’t jump!
You can learn verified practical techniques for your own mind or emotional development for intellectual skills, management tools, problem solving etc. The Internet is full of instructions. Books of self-development are all around us. But why it often doesn’t work?
Because the most important thing is missing!
Until it is explicitly clear on what exactly we apply these techniques, on our goals or goals of our boss, spouse, children, that are imposed as ours, how can we know we are on the right track?
So, if you ask yourself why you are not satisfied? First answer this: Have you set your own goals? And if you did, what are you doing to accomplish them? Because, it is not just a place where success lives, it is also a place where satisfactions lives! Do you want to be successful and satisfied? If you do, then follow me here, please.
First thing that you must do is to set your goals. I will explain to you, one of the methods for setting goals later on, but now it is much more important to recognize are you going to set the right ones. Because if you set some goals, no matter how well you do that, it is not the right way, if goals are wrong. Am I right? So, prepare yourself, because now you will do one of the most important things in your life: identify have you set right goals.

Now you should follow Happiness formula.

Rhonda Byrne, author of the international bestseller The Secret, The Power and The Secret movie productions that changed lives of millions of people around the world said: “Anything that anyone desires is because they think their desire will make them happy. But remember that happiness is a state inside of us, and something on the outside can only bring fleeting happiness. Permanent happiness comes from you choosing to be permanently happy. When you choose happiness, then you attract all the happy things as well. The happy things are the icing on the cake, but the cake is happiness…”
This lady changed my life. I am very grateful to her. I would like to meet her and hug her and say:” Thank you very, very, very much!” Why? Now, I am going to tell you my story, from my heart. In 2008 my body was on a minimum of energy capacity. My immunity was low. My heart was weak. The nerve endings in the feet were weakened and I was no longer me. I didn’t have the strength to walk. I was attacked by Coxsackie virus and it demolished my body because doctors found it too late. At that time, doctor sad to me: “Your condition is very bad. You have to come to a hospital, we will examine you, but according to this results, year or maybe year and a half…” What? Live year and a half top!? Me!? No way!? You can’t say me that! I didn’t accept it. But my mom got sick after this words and I had then to fight for myself and for her. After that situation, I was looking everything about virus on the Internet. I felt tired and wanted to see a movie. And there it was. On my computer, The Secret movie, it was with me; I got it two years earlier but never watched it. I should watch it when I got it because these findings have revived me, maybe I wouldn’t be sick at all.
Remember this: Nothing comes to us by accident! There is always a reason. Please, start to pay attention to that. Every detail is important. Follow the details, be curious, and you will win! You will be excellent! You will be the change and the miracle of your life!
Back to my story: Doctors forbidden me physical activity, but I went, with friends, to the fitness center and do it very slowly, I changed my eating habits and went to Monastery Ostrog in Montenegro to find peace. I saw myself as a happy and healthy again in my mind. I was thankful for my life, for my husband, for everything that is nice on Earth. I even was thankful for the virus because it showed me the best way to look at life, how to believe in myself, how to be stronger. I asked the virus to release my body every night, like I was talking to another person. I was praying every day as well as monks prayed for me. I was doing just nice and interesting things, watching comedies, singing, painting, writing poems… The doctors could not believe it! All results were just fine! And here I am in front of you today, five years after that, doing what I love the most, telling you the story that have changed my life, in order to give you ideas how you can change yours, in order to help you and give you the best of me. I have never been healthier and I very well know what I want out of life. But I had something that “hit me in the head” and woke me up.

Do not wait until something hits you! Wake up now!

puf

I am not telling you not to use your medicaments, I used mine. I am just telling you get to know the low of attraction, it will help you to see how the system works and then to use it on the best way.

The Low of Attraction WORKS no matter if you believe or not. I believe, because I am alive, thanks to it!

DECIDE TO BE HAPPY!

Love Catherine

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Can we be happy and successful without emotional and mental balance?

Leave a Reply

